You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Spring is here but winter is envious. Thanks for keeping us updated @khaleelkazi. Congratulations. You are officially a dolphin. You must be doing something right. Your keto diet actually sounds tasty. It makes me think of Oscar's.

They weather has been warm in Korea. I walked 5 miles through the mountain behind our house with my boys and an American friend. I didn't post anything Monday. I kind of feel like Steemit is the school board and I'm on strike. But I know I am the owner because I hold the keys.

Expect a cold snap before Spring really comes.

Sort:  
Spring is here but winter is envious.

Couldn't agree more! Thanks, I actually didn't notice that I hit 10m vests, that's fantastic! Orca is 100m, correct?

"I kind of feel like Steemit is the school board and I'm on strike. But I know I am the owner because I hold the keys."
Haha I love the way you put that! That's also great that it's warm and you're enjoying some walks in nature. I'm really terrible about taking the time to enjoy nature and walk around myself. It's definitely something I need to work on. I'm usually sitting at a desk or running from meeting to meeting all day. Oh yeah, I'm still prepared for the cold snaps and I've got my jacket on me at all times just in case!

All metaphors. I know you are ready.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89