You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals update May 2018

in #fitness6 years ago

Oh, it seems like a good incentive for you! Remember that our reward lies in the effort and not in the result. A total effort is a complete victory, with effort and hope everything is achieved.
It's very nice that you never get tired of trying to make your life better, perseverance always has its reward. Your desire to be every moment someone better will make every day advance a little more to achieve all goals you'll see!
I have already followed you on Facebook to help your page grow little by little ♥ I also want to say that I'm a graphic designer and that if you need support at some point in the retouching of images or with any desing, you can count on me! for that reason we are here, to help us, motivate and support us.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

Thanks, @mjzo. I receive your message and I'm very glad to have you on my team.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my comment and answer me. I sent you many greetings and love ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74