Day 4. Another 1000 calorie workout

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Ok, if you've been following this, which would be amazing, you're probably noticing that I've had a few days in between day 3 and day 4. What can I say, I'm lazy. :-)

I did a heck of a workout yesterday though. I decided to get back on track with another 3 in one deal. First, I knocked out another 1000 calorie workout on the elliptical. I found it more difficult this time than last.

7utkKeT

Next I did a few rounds on the heavy bag. My punch sensors ran out of battery, so I don't have any screen shots of that. All in all, this part of the workout lasted 20 minutes.

eehMvDy

Finally, as I was just about to leave, I saw the WOD on the whiteboard from one of the crossfitters. I was beat, so I figured I'd just try to do half. I ended up with 3 full rounds in just over 12 minutes.

After that I went to sleep. See, I told you I was lazy.

Till next time....

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 - small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

Sort:  

@moeknows after this much work you would have been feeling laziness.. so better do some rest now

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95