Push Day!

in #fitness6 years ago

Today I hit the #50pushupchallenge with 80 throughout my whole workout. I worked with the trainer today. I did pushups as a warm up, working set and then as my last exercise super setted with sled pushes. It was a great workout!
Chest has been a muscle group I've been trying to focus on more this year. It's one that has always been the weakest so I want to get stronger. The pushups have been helping but I haven't been benching much to see a difference. At this point, I feel like I don't have any goals except to make sure my pants still fit....(and even that fluctuates depending on the time of the month....). It's so frustrating BUT I am the happiest I think I've ever been with my body so that's something!
Screenshot_20180626-171404_FitNotes.jpg

Sort:  

I periodically make up my blog posts with TOP quotes. I really want to add this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66