I‘m back!

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! ☺️
Haven’t posted for ages and I feel like should renew my activity😁
So here I am, working out a little bit.
Summer it’s already here so I feel like I can’t miss my workout😅
Do you guys work out?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I sure do! Health and Fitness is central to my way of life @nataliabuchynska! It is, however, easy to get sidetracked onto other things especially when life gets demanding... I swear that the whole world conspires to steel my focus some days! But that’s the challenge... intentionally staying on track despite that!

@zirochka commented on last weeks #HighFive Friday post that I do (each week) and mentioned your name so I thought I should say, “Hello!” and give you both a follow!

If your interested, check out the @Actifit project and community & @AdventureReady and the #AutomaticWin Initiative.

I’m one of @Actifit’s personal trainers and @AdventureReady is one of my fitness entities here on the Steem Blockchain.

There’s A LOT of new ideas around fitness and rewarding healthy lifestyles here on Steem and I hope your as excited about it as I am! 🙌

Thank you for your comment! I agree with you! Health and fitness are central in my life too! And every day I discover more and more about that.
It is interesting for me to check that @actifit project!
And I’m so into healthy lifestyle and of coarse I’m also exited about that as you are😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95