You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Sweat & Sweets {#SEVEN77 Workout & Rutabaga Pie!}

in #fitness5 years ago

That sounds like a Bo$$ way to spend Saturday! Do you ever stop? Haha!

That workout does sound like it would sort anyone out, I like the 7 thing going on, makes it more manageable when it's broken down in to smaller chunks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not lately! But that always seems to be the case--either I'm really busy or I'm really lazy. Can't quite seem to find that magical in-between. 🤣

I like that workout scheme. I teach a 30-minute circuit class on Wednesdays and it's one I use often because you can usually knock out a solid workout in that time. I just change up the exercises from time to time to keep it interesting. :)

Haha one extreme to the other... Err yea I know that one lol! Is there even a magical in between? 🤣

Variety is the spice of life as they say! Good on you for mixing it up, I'll be getting myself even more in shape when I get back from travelling. Tendinitis has wrecked me the last few weeks.

Still, there's been plenty to work on (top 3, EMA 😁)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86