You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals update May 2018

in #fitness6 years ago

I wish you the best of luck on your fitness journey. I know it can be very difficult to stay consistent. I would highly recommend joining a fitness group to support you with your health goals. Check out @steemmatt daily 100 rep challenge and my personal #50pushupchallenge and #50squatchallenge.

Good luck my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I will check those challenges out! Push ups :/ and me; I think my best was 30 and that was back on 2012.

You so great man really sir

Hey its a slow and steady type of thing. I started with 30 at a one point. Its just 50 push ups need to be completed by the end of the day. I would even welcome you to join with 20-30 a day. If you want to feel supported I would love to motivate you.

IMG_0781.JPG

I'm implementing some change next month. Might add this challenge to do it early mornings.

  • 16:8 Fasting
    *3-4 per week Gym]
    *No Redbull for 30 the month of June
    *push up challenge?

Nice I like the energy drink and I already have a push up challenge going on. Currently 98 days into that push up challenge check it out #50pushupchallenge

Yes, I saw your challenge and I might take it up myself. I'm doing the caffeine cleanse because after a time you create a resistant to it and it does not work the same.

Yeah I hear you I stopped drinking energy drinks for a few months. I recently had one now I am back to have one every other day! Its definitely not a good for the body.

I do the same. Once you have one energy drink, it becomes an addiction.

Yeah I hear you I stopped drinking energy drinks for a few months. I recently had one now I am back to have one every other day! Its definitely not a good for the body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75