Tricking - Taking advantage: Trust yourself, love yourself, stay powerful even if you fail

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey fitness and travel lovers, it’s me again, Notyourgirl! <3

Still hoping to get to know the big mysterium about my name? Nop, sorry.
But I have something better for you: me ;)
Today’s blog is about fitness and how to take advantage out of it.

Screenshot_2018-01-21-20-02-15-1.png

I’m doing tricking (mixture out of acrobatics, (break)dance and fighting), do climbing, do workout on my own.
Tricking is one of my favourite sports due to the possibility to also learn important lessons for life.

Of course you need power, so you automatically build up muscles, you become flexible, you work up on having control over your body and it kind of looks very cool if you can to stuff like flips.
If you also think about trying it, I can just say: DO IT!

Screenshot_2018-01-21-20-02-45-1.png

First, you will fail, you will be disappointed and it will be very exhausting but it’s worth it.
Tricking is the reason I’ve learned to become more patient, more fixed and to not just give up as quick as I did before.

You really have to stay with this sport and live it and love it to become better and better.
And with every step you take, you will experience how your body changes, how you have more power, how you can do things which you thought they would be impossible and, for me most important, to learn to stay with one thing and to become patient.

So, sport is not only good for reaching your body goals but also to learn other important skills in life. For me this was an very important experience because learning skills like patience, trust in yourself and loving the things you’re doing are the big step towards happiness.

Trust yourself, love yourself and stay powerful even if you fail.

IMG-20170528-WA0003.jpg

Love, Notyourgirl <3

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Followed you too :)

Good luck with your fitness journey!

Thank you! Like your page very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77