My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2023

in #fitnesslast year

My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2023
obest in actifit • 5 minutes ago • 1 min read
I greet you all specially today was a bit hectic and full with alot of jobs that needed to be accomplished.

I started the day with my normal house chores routine of cleaning my house, and doing some little push-up to maintain my fitness levels. After which I took my bath and headed down to work.

On getting to my place of work I was engaged with some field work of precuring some fuel for our plants and machine. We drove to where we bought the fuel and loaded them into a storage containers, and took them back to our company yards.

It was hectic and stressful though but we had to do it because it is part's of our job , after which I was involved in our compulsory turnaround checks and to be sure all machines were working in their optimal condition's.

After all these activities I closed from work and went back home

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59