Follow me on my journey as I ride the waves of infinite bliss.

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jordan and I'm a Kinesiologist from Canada.

I work for Goodlife Fitness as a Personal Trainer (CSEP-CPT); Goodlife Fitness is the #1 fitness brand in Canada. In addition I'm a Fascial Stretch Therapist (FST Level 1) and a Precision Nutrition Pro Coach (PN Level 1). I have been working in the health and fitness industry since 2009. I’m making the transition to online coaching offering a 2018 Transformation Challenge Powered by PN’s Pro Coach Software.

ABOUT ME

I am a Sagittarius and a truth seeker at heart!

“Sagittarius is the spiritual warrior. On a personal level, the stars of Sagittarius generally inspire demonstrable action to live a deeper inner truth, or a more universal truth, and to express that truth through an undaunted Zen focus to hit the target of our highest ideals and dreams, ultimately to achieve a greater unified awareness. The Zen Archer is focused upon long-term goals, that is, the goals of durative soul rather than short-term trivial or transitory pursuits. This long-term vision is also articulated by Telescopium, which lies south of Sagittarius. Sagittarius is a seeker, always on a quest for knowledge that transcends or that lays beyond the transient and superficial world of human affairs. The Sagittarian Archer is generally self-taught, of spiritual wisdom amalgamated over time through raw experience. Sagittarius is the sanguine inspirationalist, and is of lofty vision and higher ideals.” - Lunar Planner

Project energy is my outlet for creative expression while exploring the wonderlands of human consciousness.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jordan! I'm pretty new too! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43