Updated Body Compisition 6.2.2018

in #fitness6 years ago

b5888bf6-39c8-4baa-a128-c7b5e5aa1923.jpeg


Aloha steemgang! It’s been some time since I last posted a body pic. I just wanted to update you folks on my fitness journey. I’ve been intermittent fasting for almost a month now, and I’m loving the results! I’ve also been hitting the gym along with some heavy weight more consistently. As for my diet? I’ve been eating an untracked vegan keto diet. I don’t track my macros or calories, but I make sure I cut back on my carbs, eat my veggies, drink my plant-based protein shake, and consume a lot of healthy fats like chia seed pudding, coconut oil mixed in my protein and greens shake, and avocados.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looking Great!
your legs are amazing!
what is your ratio for IF? 12\12?

Thank you so much!! And my ratio is 16/8

Wow you look really fit quynnet!
Great body update and amazing results.
I‘m so happy actually that I can eat normal again after my low calorie diet.
Eating is just too beautiful.. 😄

Thanks Jason!
That must feel so nice! Eating low calorie definitely sucks in my opinion, but at least you made it through!

Congratulations @quynnetessential! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58