I AM A New Ambassador for JUST STRONG!!!!!!!!!!

in #fitness6 years ago


I am so proud to announce that I have been chosen to be an ambassador ans spokesperson for an athletic clothing company called Just Strong. This company is dedicated to letting woman of all ages shapes and sizes that they are strong and can accomplish the body goals that pertains to them. Not everyone should be feel or look the same. I can't wait to show all of you the pieces that I'm getting and how they look.

Stay tuned 

Follow me on Instagram @reginayvette88 



Sort:  

Hi @reginayvette88

I checked out your account on steemnow.com and saw you only received one curation reward in the past week.

Do you want to earn much more for your upvotes and not have to do any work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81