You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Recover From Injury Like A Champion

in #fitness6 years ago

in my mind, I still had one good arm and two legs that worked, so why not make those as strong as I could until I got cleared to let the other arm catch up?

You're a tough girl!
Go easy on your clients or they will run away.. lol..

When someone is struggling with an injury, it's not only physical, but also mental. Yes, he/she injured physically, but it's kinds frustrating when you see yourself that you cannot do something that you are used to do everyday.

It takes time to catch up with normal routine. So, be optimistic, positive and focus on recovery from injury.

Sort:  

Well put and I totally agree! :) Being optimistic and positive makes all the difference!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84