You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success In Fitness - Nobody Can Want It For You

in #fitness6 years ago

If you suggest to take stairs instead of elevator. It's cool to hear. But not so cool to do that.

If you have a burning desire to do something about your health, you will do it anyway. It is your life. You have to decide how you want to see yourself. Thank you so much my dear friend for making such an inspiring post!

Sort:  

I agree! :)

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment on my post :) Your continued support of my content means a lot! :) Cheers, friend! :)

It's the people who make Steemit community awesome! I'm happy to meet someone like you.
If we really love something, we should support that. That's how we can grow together.

I really appreciate what you're doing as a fitness coach!
Keep up the good work! See you around! :)

The feeling is mutual! Thanks so much for your support :) I'm thrilled you enjoy my content, the affirmation means a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86