Daily challenge completed 107 reps.

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_6812JPG.jpg

My Training

  • 2-Position Clean
  • Power Jerk+Jerk
  • Clean deadlift(Fat bar)
  • OHS
  • Chin-Ups 3x15 reps
    Total 107 reps

rmsnew logo steemit.jpg
20180606_224809.jpg

Today I did some swimming. The proof of the swim is Here

It is so good to be tired, you just close your eyes, count until three and you are gone!

farham swimming.jpg

By the way how many cucumber slices can you see?

You may win a prize!

Sort:  

I just recently started trying to get back in shape after taking 8 years off and developing the dreded dad bod. lol . so I cut out soda from my diet 5 months ago and droped 14 pounds. I started to clean up the rest of my diet about 2 weeks ago and lifting some weights again and the normal body weight exercises like push ups and sit ups. I need to add some cardio. I am following you now and if you don't mind I may hit you up for some advice in the future on getting myself back in order. in the last 5 months I droped from a size 38 in pants to a 32 just from stopping being a overeating junkfood addict.

You are very welcome to follow me. I don't mind. and welcome back to fitness world! I will help as much as possible.

Great workout! I saw 17 cucumber slices

You are the winner of SBI share. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11