Daily Challenge Completed (825 reps) Rest Day. Fat.

in #fitness6 years ago

99% of people who contacted me, always asking the same questions over and over, ''Can you give me ABS exercises that help to remove my belly fat?'', ''Can you give me some exercises that quickly help me to lose fat?'' or ''What do I need to eat to lose body fat?''. People, these exercises DO NOT EXIST!!! There is no any magical exercise or magical food at all in this world.
Yes, there is full internet filled with these magical exercises.But their goal is to get a lot of clicks, not to help you.
People want it quickly, right here- right now.
Why do I need to choose 2-hour training, if I can burn all my belly fat in 10 minutes?
The Internet is a rubbish heap, you need to learn how to choose a good information.
Do not exist any exercise that burns fat. If you do ABS exercise, it does not mean that you are burning belly fat.
Fat will burn if your body starts using it as an energy!!!!!! There is no any other way at all!!!!!
The body will start to burn fat then other fast energy forms like glycogen or creatine will be depleted and the process will be activated ONLY after 40 minutes of the intensive physical job.
Have a great workout!
IMG_9255jb.jpg

My Rest Day Training The rest day is to recover my joints and muscles from heavy lifting. Light work helps to recharge CNS.

5 Rounds of

30 Squat
30 Push Ups
30 Lunges
15 Push Press (20kgx2)
10 Chin Ups
50 Kettlebell swings(24kg)

Total 825reps
20180124_200313.jpg

Sort:  

I get clients ask me stuff like that too
"what can I eat to lose weight"

I'm always tempted to say doughnuts, but they probably wouldn't see it as satire and start eating more doughnuts.

True words! Maybe posts like yours can open someones eyes that he or she won't be fooled by some "fitness gurus".

It's nice to hear you talk about the "what do I do to get abs" question. You can do all the crunches in the world to have amazing ab muscles, but if they're hidden behind a lot of fat (which is distributed around your body), you'll never see them. Targeting the area to show your abs is a joke.

One upvote per day. At least 1 written page. No flags from cheetah or steemcleaners.

Keep on posting @rmsbodybuilding (;

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78