You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Keto Flu and How to Adapt Quickly - The Keto Cut Day 2

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

This post was one of your best! Love the format.

I have tried a ketogenic diet. I only had mild flu symptoms. I simply drank a LOT of water and pushed myself through it.

Love your workout you shared yesterday BTW. It is solid.

Sort:  

Thanks @sequentialvibe, I appreciate your feedback, I'll try and keep improving the format as well!

Yeah, drinking more water is definitely the best way to push through the keto flu symptoms!

I'm glad you liked it! I've got a great "push day" routine that I'm posting for day 3 in an hour or so!

The format is great and I can't wait to see you improve it further!

oohh yeah I love the format on these, better than anything else I've been seeing out there!

Thank you all for the complements!! I'll make sure to keep the format going in my posts in the present!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73