You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAIN WITH ME:Total Body Workout Routine/Get Your Summer Body Ready

in #fitness6 years ago

Oh dear, please take care of yourself. what happened? How did you get yourself hurt?

I wish I could start exercise like you but right now I have no motivation and have become so lazy.I know it is bad but it is the truth.

Sort:  

I caught my finder in a bleder,it’s stupid,I know but accidents happen 😁it is a nasty wound but I will be ok!Regarding your lack of motivation you have to know that it happens to all of us,you just have to fight through and find what works for you!I hope you will get your groove back soon 😘

Oh, yes accidents happen and sometimes these accidents and unexpected things are the best in the world.
Thank you so much. You can not do anything good if you are not having motivation for that. But yeah you have motivated me so who knows one day I also hit the gym because of you.(Get inspiration from everything.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87