Grape Fruit Good For Loosing Fats

in #fitness6 years ago

Each organic food has its benefits in one way or other similarly grapefruits has also some benefits. It is a best source of Vitamin C during hot summer season. It also helps to loose weight as they are high in fiber and low in calories.

They also help our immune system to fight against many diseases like malaria , fever and even diabetes. There taste might not be good but they can help you to maintain healthy bowl movement.

Sort:  

Medications can interact with all forms of grapefruit - the fresh fruit, juice or even the frozen concentrate can result in problems. Interactions may occur with commonly used drugs - such as those that lower cholesterol, treat high blood pressure, or fight cancer. If you drink grapefruit juice, always have your pharmacist check for drug interactions with any new prescription or over-the-counter (OTC) drug.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @jmehta!

I hated grapefruit when I was a kid - I simply couldn't understand why some people like it so much! But when I got older I heard how good it is for your health and so I started eating it! I love to put some slices in my water, it gives it the perfect taste and it's healthy at the same time :)

You are right Bro...@sufyansial

Grapefruit is an excellent option for helping to increase the daily intake of potassium

Very informative post brother. I like it. Thanks allot for sharing

I love grapefruit and juice. It helped me with my weight loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73