Your weekly Friday workout!!! Can you hang??

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hey SteemIt, me again and I got another smoker workout for you hope you enjoy it!!

Image result for shoulder press straight bar

Strangth and conditioning workout!!

5 SET’S - Shoulder press 15 reps of the max weight you can get!!

Superseted with .25 mile run and 45 LB for guys and 25 LB ladys plat hold over head for 1 minute!

When your done with that you got one set of the dreaded burpes owww and 100 of them!😯 I know 100 its a but kicker!!

SteemIt hope you enjoy and get something out of this workout I know I did!

Sort:  

Looks like a legit workout. Those burpes for sure are a beast.

Thanks, it's a butt kicker for sure!!! Have a good day brotha

Yea for sure have a great weekend as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82