Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 100 reps on May 2

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Here is the last post for the challenge if you wanna join :)

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

I decided to have a lighter cardio session last night.
I have leg day tonight so I didn't want to exhaust my legs.

I was a bit disappointed because I have gone up a kilogram, but I suppose I shouldn't get to disheartened.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 20 floors on start mill

💪 3 km run

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on stair mill


IMG_0069.JPG


IMG_0070.JPG


IMG_0071.JPG

Sort:  

Did you ever adopt a new minnow?

Sorry for the delay. I will add them now and start upvoting their post!
Love that you do this for fellow steemers!! Kudos to you brother!

@thevillan ! I've started a little contest on my page focused on cardio! I think we could definitely team up one day and run some more fitness contest etc. The cardio one is just easy to track and easy for people to post about!

Hey m8, sounds interesting will have to check it out :)

Sound mate. Nothing crazy yet hope to grow it though and make something of it in the community!

Well done , nice

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75