Stop Making Excuses, Stay Fit!

in #fitnesslife5 years ago

IMG_20190813_122257~2.jpg

Nothing fancy, just me trying to flex those legs while drinking my tea. I need to look up some tricks on how to flex better 😜


Today am skipping the gym coz I many things to work online but that won't stop me from working out from home.

Will be doing some shoulder exercises with this resistance band. I use this before and dude this is a must buy if you want a fitness props that you can also carry anywhere you go and have so many workout exercises online that you can perform with this band!

Gotta get some more tuff done now! Talk soon!

Xo,
Gil 😘

Sort:  

👏👏👏👏

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

!ENGAGE

Posted using Partiko Android

What if I just want to stuff my belly with pizza everyday 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha go ahead! I used to eat pizza every time I had heavy workout 😂

I had three and now I’m bloated and to tired haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had just one slice and am eating nutter butter, hahaha my gosh! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Nice photo. You're very beautiful!!

Posted using Partiko Android

💙💙💙 FIT !

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Didn't you know this is a no flex zone? I will not be engaging on posts like these and supporting flexers on this platform!

💪😜 Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

cool) beautiful figure👏

!ENGAGE 10

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

@purepinay wow your body like the test of what you drink hehe your so sexy

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

How much willpower, but it has its prize, you give a view of your defined legs, you can appreciate the work you do and the time you devote to it, excellent constancy awards. Beautiful legs friend @purepinay, who was rich tea, hahaha, happiness always

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 10p

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

From a fellow healthy living and Fitness guru.... Amazing work lady!

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95