5G is coming to my home town...

in #fiveg5 years ago

Over the past few years I have bren reading up on the 'New Millimetre Wavelength technology' .. It is a 'New Class of Weaponry'... From my research .....

image

With this all seeing connected world we are heading into full steam ahead.. (no pun intended)... I have read of controlling MM micro dust.. which will be linked up to the cloud..

image

The picture above is of the existing 4G lte masts, which alrwady are not really under all sort of health monitoring for the local life..

image

I have googled this subject rather alot, and I stumbled upon this:

5g technology hardware installations - Worthing West Sussex

Mr Scott James Jardine BA (hons) made this Freedom of Information request to Worthing Borough Council

So I have some screen shots of the website:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So, this shows that they are not willing to tell us thrm selves..

I proceeded to download a PDF from my local council.. this next screen shot is from the said PDF:

image

I will be buying a device to read and record the frequency that these 'New MM' masts are pumping out...

Thank you for your time, I feel this is another subject that needs alot of attention.. its being done without concent.. they know this new 5G is harmful.. please feel like you can reach out..

image

Sort:  

This 5 G has to be scrutinized. Better to be safe than sorry.

Be interesting to check and read the frequency's when you get that device.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57