Chips #Freewrite

in #fiveminutes6 years ago (edited)

potato chips-620.jpg

Chips what can I say. 1st things that comes to mind. Stacking chips getting paper. Cash, dinero, moolah.Lol guess I got money on my mind.

Then my other favorite chips potato. Flavors like bbq, sour cream. Lays or pringles it feels like snack time. Perfect for watching the game. Hopefully my Knicks can beat Lebron in his Laker uniform.
images-8.jpg

Hey I can always dream...chips

My entry into the @mariannewest #freewrite chips

Sort:  

Hi, you're a newbie right? You're welcome to Steemit.

You could have add more tags to your post to give it more visibility, I love your write up but if we'll spaced and edited could go for a poem. Check up more freewriters post to learn more.

Happy steeming.

Yes i am. Thanks i will next time.

Well, hope you enjoyed your game! Chips sure are delish like always, so...:D

Anyway, I knew you'd like to write so here's the prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-257-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-state

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Mo' chips, mo' money. Mo' money... mo' chips! Nom nom XD

Yea its all digital now...

I would never die for my beliefs because I might be wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01