You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Nuggets from Uncle Faust (Episode 1)

in #fivenuggets7 years ago

@lpfaust, I think I might use this tag once in a while. Maybe once a week. It's been too long since I've used StumbleUpon to dig through the deep ends of the internet. It's an awesome tool. :)

Sort:  

@anonimnotoriu thanks for dropping by to check out the new tag and the blog. I appreciate it.

By all means please use the tag. My own intention is to do this once a week to try and bring a little diversity into the Steemit ecosystem and give my followers a bit of a more personal side of me to get to know.

I'm looking forward to seeing your #fivenuggets as well. Soot me a DM with the link on steemit.chat when you post it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34