I just joined Fiverr it promises $US5 to around $900 per deal - Don't you want to join too?

in #fiverr5 years ago

th (1).jpg

Image Source

Over $US500. Isn't it a good deal? You can earn good cash on Fiverr just by offering one your best skills. I wish I had time to explain more but Fiverr seems to be a good site to start or boost your online ventures. So who will benefit from Fiverr? Here is the list:

1 . Article/Blog Writers

2 . Language Translators - If you a multi-linguist- this is you time

3 . Graphic Designers

4 . Multimedia Creators

5 . SEO and all Bloggers- this is your time

6 . Academics, Students, Writers of Essays and Poem

7 . Web hosting, Maintenance, Analysis etc - This is your site.

I am a teacher, anthropologist, historian and international relations analyst by profession. My key competences include research, weblog content writing, persuasive marketing and copy-write, resume and CV writing/editing, cover letter writing, poetry and inspirational story writing. I am also successful in grammar-checking, graphology (handwriting analysis) and birth order analysis. I can also offer you services like testimonials, product or service reviews and website analysis. Thank you.

My Resent Gig

Join Fiverr with my link here so you will also get $US100 with your referrals. Thank you. Any questions ask me below. You will forever love Fiverr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95