I Will Make Best 3d Character Model, Rig And Basic Animate in Fiverr

in #fiverr5 years ago

screen1.png

Hi everyone,

This gig includes 3d Model, UV textures, Rigging, Basic Animation and Rendering.


What I deliver:

I will give you the 3d model, all the maps you need and high quality, render and the source files. Also, I will provide rigging and 5 basic animation (If you needed). I will give the animation files with .fbx files.

So, Thank you for all your support!


Feel free to contact me first with a concept art of your character before purchasing and start just send me your sketch or reference images.


You can order from there in anytime:
https://www.fiverr.com/thillustrator/make-best-3d-character-model-rig-and-basic-animate

My fiverr page: https://www.fiverr.com/thillustrator


And these are all my works;

3d2.png

3d3.png

screenshot0012.png

1.png

screenshot006.png

House-render2.png

screenshot011.png

Sort:  

Nice work ! Would be good if you took steem or SBD . So with all the files I could send it to a factory and have toys printed ?

Thank you! @dmilliz and yeah it could be. I mean maybe, i can take some steem or sbd. But, I have to know some detail you know it. If you want, you can send to me some detail in here or fiverr

Congratulations @thillustrator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55