You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berniesanders Calls for Help to Flag Haejin!

in #flag6 years ago

IMO, if haejin earn more, it does not matter to me!

What matter to me is that this berniesanders account is keep flagging to those account who earn more than its usual earning! Wither haejin earn much or suspiciously,

Better check his post!
See his intentions,

So someone is successful and helps the little guy make money at the same time and you want to punish him for it!?

Even though your account is suspicious, my answer to is, I don't want to flag anyone in steemit! I have my own reason why, if you read the post above!

This post is simply an eye opener to everyone who didn't what happened here in steemit!
This is just a discussion! Nothing else!

Sort:  

All good my man just trying to argue in favor of the man who helps out many of us. I understand the point these posts are trying to make but it's really the fault of steemit' system and the developers in the end if someone is making too much or has too much power. My acct is legit btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71