What is Happening?

in #flag6 years ago

question mark.png

What exactly is happening on steemit today? I came online today only to notice posts about abuse, spams and flagging trending... I have even tried reading most of these posts but I seem like the only one who understands nothing.

I just feel awkward that I still do not know how this platform works despite having been here for 2 months now..

Issokay.. Someone help me out before I quit this platform...

TWITTER/INSTAGRAM: @yung_cpa

Sort:  

You can choose the post you want to see.

You seem to only be looking at the top categories of "trending, new, hot, promoted"

If you look to the sidebar on the left, you can select tags. Choose one and you will see posts that have that primary tag. For example, I found your post here by choosing "Steemit"

Okay.. This makes sense to me now.. Cuz I was wondering why I had Flag, Spam and abuse tags all over... I must have clicked something unknoingly.. Thanks for the clarification

Steemit is faltering because of the poorly designed system (for newcomers anyway), which is now controlled by bullies and bots. If you want a more fair and static social media site, try looking at Stishit. No more whales, bullies, bots, flagging wars, scammers, and false hopes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19