You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Steem Users Flagged Multiple Times Because They Talked To Me (Last 20 Days)

in #flagbootcamp5 years ago

I got one the last time and probably this would be the second :) It doesn't scare me away though. I will keep showing up as long as I deem it necessary!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I have you on the board, with 5 flags from one comment, glad you're not letting it stop you from Steemin how you want to @akomoajong. Looks like you will be in the next round of Season 1 #flagbootcamp Rankings if you get "smacked down" by BS here.

glad you're not letting it stop you from Steemin how you want to

Sure! 💯

Looks like you will be in the next round of Season 1 #flagbootcamp Rankings if you get "smacked down" by BS here.

Looking forward to it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84