I am happy to inform everyone that I am indeed safe, no bodily harm was caused, and I did not die from the flags I received this week

in #flagging5 years ago (edited)

A lot of you think flags are equated to violence. I'm okay, I promise, would you like me to post a photo of myself so you can be sure?

Screen Shot 2018-11-25 at 4.08.30 PM.png

I know you are breathing a deep sigh of relief for me and my loved ones right now. You can rest at ease my beautiful and terrific #SteemFam.

Sort:  

I'm glad you got a laugh <3 And a flag lol <3 Much love @duarte9sousa for speaking your mind without fear.

Thanks. Heard good things about you. Keep it up ;)

Aw shucks...now I'm truly blushin' :)

wow! this is continuing? I felt like I was on Facebook! :O
This place has to be for good/educational/interesting content :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11