I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

Hello @flamingirl.
Thank you for this challenge you have organized.I decided to partake in your wonderful challenge to create a logo. You can find the original challenge here. https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

As you mentioned in the contest, you wanted a design containing a flamingo, the Steem logo, and the word flamingirl.

I tried my hands to produce a flamingo -like image with Photoshop CS6. I was able to create a pinkish girly background with the addition of the flamingo shape and create a modified Steem logo with different shade of pink.
I then added the name flamingirl in an arc form at the top of the flamingo.

FLmingirl.jpg

I am glad to also try my hands on this @flamingirl.
Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43