With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility

in #flash6 years ago

Sometimes I wish I was a bird so I can fly anywhere in the world.

I’ve recently been obsessed with the CW show the Flash ⚡️. I’ve been binge watching it on Netflix for weeks and am obsessed!!!! But it’s sucked me so in that I’ve been thinking of what super powers I would have myself if I was a superhero👩🏼‍🎤 LOL. I’ve always wanted to teleport, how cool would it be to go from one place to another in a blink of an eye? But a lot of that probably has to do with me being a traveler.

What super power would you have if you were a superhero?

Screen Shot 2018-07-15 at 10.59.38 AM.png

With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility

AniaTravels.com

Twitter Page, Ania Travels
Facebook Page, Ania Travels
Instagram Page, Ania Travels
Pinterest Page, Ania Travels
YouTube Page, Ania Travels

© 2018 AniaTravels.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

that's the spiderman quote and the spiderman is the answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60