merej99's Instagram Feed : 2019/03/07

in #flashfiction5 years ago


Work In Progress. I'm finally gathering my #flashfiction horror and thriller stories from Steemit, Whaleshares, and my personal blog, to publish an anthology before camping season. .

I had hopes to collaborate with a few other writers but sometimes waiting for things to happen means nothing happens. .

I've given myself a hard deadline and plan to self-publish on Smashwords in May. .

The Compendium of Dread. What do you think about the cover concept? Does it grab your attention? .

.

#writing #flashfiction #collaboration #horror #thriller #goals #writingcommunity #amwriting #amediting #steemit #whaleshares #share2steem #scribbleguild



merej99


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01