Biblical Cosmology

in #flat4 years ago

Biblical_Earth.jpg

Is 41:8 should read Isaiah 41:9

Chapter XVIII of the book of Enoch shows that we are in a geocentric system:
1. I then surveyed the receptacles of all the winds, perceiving that they contributed to adorn the whole creation, and to preserve the foundation of the earth.
2. I surveyed the stone which supports the corners of the earth.
3. I also beheld the four winds, which bear up the earth, and the firmament of heaven.
4. And I beheld the winds occupying the exalted sky.
5. Arising in the midst of heaven and of earth, and constituting the pillars of heaven.
6. I saw the winds which turn the sky, which cause the orb of the sun and of all the stars to set; and over the earth I saw the winds which support the clouds.
7. I saw the path of the angel {stars}.
8. I perceived at the extremity of the earth the firmament of heaven above it. Then I passed on towards the south;

The devil managed to deceive everyone (Revelation 12:9).
But thanks to internet, people are starting to open their eyes:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70