Slightly Looming Nonstandard Refraction Hyena: The Game!

in #flatearth6 years ago

This may just be the most impossible game yet! If none of this makes sense to you due to lack of context, all I can say is "keep up to date, with the flat Earth debate". I won't go into the details of my understanding or misunderstanding of how light and downward refraction work on a globe. I'll wait for the globe scientists to point that out in the comments.

For anyone curious, this was made entirely in Little Big PLANET 3 for Playstation 4. A game I believe is subtly mocking the globe model. I may publish it to my Earth (Death_with_an_h) just for kicks. This took about 8 hours and that's all the time I could afford to spend on it, so, it is what it is. Enjoy!

Tried to publish on dtube but it didn't complete so I may try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59