Calling all locals

in #florida5 years ago

Hello there, are you in Florida, USA?

I seek to establish more in-person relationships in an effort to get back to living free and sustainably. Truth be told I'm tired of living on the internet, pushing out content just to make a few cents to fund more posting of content.

I've been watching the sentiment of the internet change lately, and it seems that the collapse is so close it's not even funny. And I feel that the collapse will look like people doing more and more of what I'm thinking about doing: Saying "screw it" and walking away.

I have to pay to go anywhere in town with a car I feel is more of a financial strain than it needs to be. I have to pay to go out in nature and be with the wildlife. I have to pay to stay overnight and watch the stars anywhere outside of this light polluted place.

Truthfully if I found a group of people within my area, I would love to go out and spend more and more time out in the wilderness, identifying useful plants and learning valuable survival skills so that when this society does collapse, we're not taken out just by not being financially able to move somewhere else.

So yeah. Message me here, or follow me on instagram howarda_256, or email me at [email protected].

Sort:  

Supporting you my brother. I'm out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55