Sort:  

hello greetings from venezuela I am new to these and want to learn and grow in this pages as everyone know the situation in my country is not easy and we are looking for ways to survive and what better way than with the help of you help me with your vote and you I will thank you in advance, thank you very much

El juego pues

This also my favourite game......Next time we have this big clash I won't fail to write about it

hahaha I am suported by wining team

Congratulations @ayeshakhann, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4202 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5764.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82