Florida School Shooting Cell Phone Footage - Graphic

in #florida6 years ago


Students at Marjorie Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida, scream in terror as a gunmen fires at them. If someone inside the school had a firearm, they might have been able to confront and stop the shooter and saved lives.

Following the latest YouTube purge against the truth movement, I'm beginning to migrate to D Tube. This morning I had to delete over 1,000 of my videos to prevent YouTube from giving me additional strikes. This particular video (Florida shooting) was never posted to YT by me. I'm posting this video first as a test of the D Tube system to ensure that controversial content isn't censored. ;)

Visit my website: http://www.blackstoneintel.com

DONATIONS BY CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD:

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EndTimesNewsReport
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/EndTimesNewsReport

DONATIONS BY CRYPTOCURRENCY:

Bitcoin: 1JRJ4Zv6SH67WjYA4FSVQfQVwcsc2rFtiX
Ethereum: 0xEe6c6dEd9a7608B6Bfdd02f10921f231099b5435
Litecoin: LfHK1Cnz6P5wxgQYS4Y2ZCk4m1J6kg4Gqh

DONATIONS BY CHECK, CASH OR MONEY ORDER:

Jake Morphonios
PO Box 1333
Kernersville, NC 27285

(You are also welcome to send personal letters to me here.)


News tips or media inquiries: [email protected]


Connect to Jake on Social Media:

YouTube: http://bit.ly/2iQhRZk
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2jfB59Q
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2i2I1Gf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome to see you on Steemit/DTube Jake. I'm a big admirer of your work and would love to have you on my show if you'd ever join me. Don't worry if things seem slow at first on here, you'll grow quickly. Resteemed!

Will you call him an anti Semite if he doesn't agree with you Nathan?

Sorry for the delayed response. I'm still getting used to using Steemit. Yes, I would love to join you for a show. Definitely. Send an email to me at: [email protected] and we can get something coordinated.

we need to do our very best to watch out for one another, this is a giant clue as to there next moves, there are now taking steps against research & investigation into there criminal activities, they must have set a plan of attack upon those who see threw there deception & crimes, it will be much more difficult for us to communicate as quickly or effectively, while they on the other hand have almost instantaneous communication at all levels of information, i can only wonder if this is the time when the cattle are separated for the slaughter.

That's a really good point. Suppression is ramping up. I'm thankful for the freedom we still enjoy, but I see desperation behind the draconian actions at Yewtube. Communication is essential, and I have long encouraged people to arrange for alternate methods of communicating important information. Re-establishing old-style methods, offline, is important too, IMHO.

Good to see you on Steemit Jake! Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Hey Jake. Welcome!!!! You are going to do better than you’ve ever imagined over here.
You are my nightly lullaby so I’m sekfishly glad. Lol. : )

Just caught your YouTube video bro Steemit is a good alt welcome bro and good luck with the YouTube purge

I'm here with you on steemit Jake. I hope more creators and viewers come here. Screw YT. I foresee them going the way of AOL.

Hey Jakey, happy to see you over here. Unbelievable what YT is doing...I woke up this morning to find 9, YES 9 of my regular/daily channels have been terminated, and a handful more are getting strikes by the hour, some for videos uploaded years ago, and in 1 case the video was set to "private". How does that even happen? Evil bastards, its just unreal. Anyway Jake, nice to see you here. Good luck with this new channel.

Welcome to Steemit Jake, always impressed by your research and even more impressed by your revealing interview with the hacks over at CSTT, you are awesome, welcome aboard ♡

Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed!

2018-02-28 10.35.20.jpg

Hey, lover girl. You know me as a red avatar "Andrew Interrupted" elsewhere. Love your stuff.

Holy shit, that's a crazy video. I'm glad there is another site to rival youtube here, and it appears to have some cool features and crypto stuff that I'm gonna want to check out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55