Stunning Evidence That Florida Shooting Was Carried Out By Multiple Gunmen

in #florida6 years ago


The Parkland, Florida school shooting at Marjorie Stoneman Douglas is NOT what the media is telling you. Listen to the testimony of those teachers and students who were eye witnesses and you will come away with a very different understanding of what happened. In this video, you will hear testimony from students who saw multiple gunmen and a teacher who corroborates student testimony.

Sign up for my free newsletter here:

https://www.blackstoneintel.com

DONATIONS BY CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD:

Patreon: patreon.com/EndTimesNewsReport
PayPal: paypal.me/EndTimesNewsReport

DONATIONS BY CRYPTOCURRENCY:

Bitcoin: 1JRJ4Zv6SH67WjYA4FSVQfQVwcsc2rFtiX
Ethereum: 0xEe6c6dEd9a7608B6Bfdd02f10921f231099b5435
Litecoin: LfHK1Cnz6P5wxgQYS4Y2ZCk4m1J6kg4Gqh

DONATIONS BY CHECK, CASH OR MONEY ORDER:

Jake Morphonios
PO Box 1333
Kernersville, NC 27285

(You are also welcome to send personal letters to me here.)


News tips or media inquiries: [email protected]


Connect to Jake on Social Media:

Facebook: bit.ly/2jfB59Q
Twitter: bit.ly/2i2I1Gf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Trump must know this was a created false flag shooter. Why are the good guys not sharing these videos?

haha, I'll be sharing this vid off my YouTube channel. The vids on here , if I make something later, are going to be very vulgar and coarse with remarks about Anderson Cooper and his dildo collection, with the other news facts mixed in. That's my style. I'll burn jesus to hell to get at the scum that want to control us.

Jake, you had about 100 Las Vegas videos on Youtube before the purge. I wish I had downloaded them. Are you going to post them here?

Jake, great working cutting the interviews together. Brings it all together. From the beginning, I trusted the early reports from the students over other reports because they were not being managed.

Sorry it had to come to this Jake, moving to a new platform, but hey, you WON'T be censored here! And you got about $20 worth of crypto in this video, that's a nice little perk ;)

Great reporting! Truth is rare these days. Thanks for it.

Im glad you're on steemit now. Youtube is out of hand.

Finally got approved for steemit and loving all of it so far. Time for anyone seeking to spread the truth to go full bore with no restrictions. I can't wait to see what's to come.

I believe in time most of the utubers will switch to dtube. Somehow I feel better here than there :)

I agree.. I catched myself now going first to steemit/d.tube not to youtube, as youtube is just dying for real intellectual discussions and political topics

Add this to the facts and it is looking clear as mud.

Congratulations @morphonios! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55