Sort:  

Super sick Dude!

Kiedis!!!!!! You did amazing buddy. What awesome form you have.

Your turn @hendrix22

lol I do the floss with the boys but I'm not very good!

Hello my Kiedee meister. Wow. That is the most awesome thing I have seen in a very long time. You are very good. You are going to have to teach your Oma that very special dance. We should do it on our deck with the music real loud. Or even better at the beach. I miss you lots and I will see you real soon. xx

Awesome!
I have two boys (10 and 12) and I can say that their flossing skillz are not as good as yours.
Nailed it!

Kiedee. I know you like Minecraft and you love to do the Floss. so here ya go

haha my girlfriend and her sisters have been doing this for months! Yet they wont actually floss there teeth.. somethings not right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56