people prefer the beauty of gold this is the rule of the world but do not forget it In the garbage also can flowers blossom

in #flowe6 years ago

IMG_0016[1].JPG

If Unknowingly of mind someone likes it so what do you think of it ??

In my eyes do not know yourself if love someone who loves you without knowing its love
hahaha I have loved this flower without my knowledge Yesterday when I went to go our site to walk away that time I see this flower then I got my mobile out of the pocket and I get picture amazing and very nice flower then I remembered that people say that any kind of flowers make peoples feel comfortable in the mind it's a matter of fact people prefer the beauty of gold this is the rule of the world but do not forget it In the garbage also can flowers blossom

IMG_0017[1].JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristalnormandin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66