Yellow flower (unknow its name)

in #flower6 years ago

image

I call yellow flowers because I do not know the real name. The shape is beautiful, the flowers are neatly arranged as knitted into a unique shape and beautiful to the eye.

image

image

image

It's been a long time I waited but this time the flower yellow flowers grew in bloom.

Yesterday I photographed it and today I post it to show my friends, hope somebody likes and knows his name. thank you

Follow me @acoet02

Sort:  

hello, I also saw you are passionate about flowers, really nice but unfortunately I do not know the name!
If you want to come and have a look at my profile, we share the same things! :)

bunga kumuning kali namanya

follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Outsanding content you posted here. I have upvoted you and followed you to help you succeed. view my pencil work at @donnelson upvote me and follow me too. Lets succeed in steemit community. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68