THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL FLAVORER THEN MY PHOTO IN AN EATING HOUSE IN LHOKSEUMAWE

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

###* hallo best friend steemit all how it is tonight. on this occasion I want to share a post about a very beautiful orchid flower that I photo this afternoon by using my own camera oppo camera with very good color and beautiful color also combine between the same white pink with a very fragrant smell when it is blooming this orchid flower then I am interested to take pictures and immortalize this orchid in my post night.

hallo sahabat steemit semua apa kabar malam ini.pada kesempatan kali ini saya mau membagi postingan tentang sekuntum bunga anggrek yang sangat cantik yang saya photo tadi sore dengan menggunakan camera handphone oppo saya sendiri dengan warna yang sangat bagus dan indah warnanya juga berkombinasi antara putih sama pink dengan bau yang sangat harum bila sedang mekar bunga anggrek ini maka saya tertarik untuk memotretnya dan mengabadikan bunga anggrek ini di postingan saya malam.

image

image

##* photo of the orchid above that I have a photo in a restaurant disebuah area located dilhoksemawe when I had dinner here. there are two types of orchids that I get under this orchid green color whose fragrance is not inferior also with orchids above this is the green orchid which I mean this green orchid flowers I photo again bloom.

  • photo bunga anggrek yang diatas tadi saya photo di sebuah rumah makan disebuah daerah yang berlokasi dilhoksemawe waktu saya makan malam tadi.ini ada dua jenis anggrek yang saya dapatkan yang dibawah ini bunga anggrek yang warna hijau yang aroma wangi nya tidak kalah juga dengan bunga anggrek yang diatas tadi inilah bunga anggrek hijau yang saya maksud bunga anggrek hijau ini saya photo disaat lagi mekar.

image

image

thanks to all visitors of my blog and that upvote my post once again I thank you very much to my post upvote posting.

** terima kasih kepada semua pengunjung blog saya dan yang upvote postingan saya sekali lagi saya berterima kasih banyak kepada peng upvote postingan saya.**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59