flowers behind the house

in #flower6 years ago

flowers behind the house

hey steemit

good morning steemit friends
first of all i ask about friend steemit how are you guys healthy
at this meeting I will share my shots. morning dosing Just have some pictures:

image process:


image

image

image

image

image

image


during the introduction of steemit almost daily to search for objects to divide into steemit
Enough my posts this morning May the best friend steemit like. I know my post is very singlet. I just think what makes for long if steemit users do not know the point

thank you for taking my blog

Sort:  

@aldi06 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @aldi06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @aldi06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75