# a beautiful eighth flower and an antidote #

in #flower6 years ago





hello my stemian friend never get tired of greeting all friends all over the corner this morning telling about this eight o'clock flowers, and flowers have some colors of the same use. and this is my own experience when planted palm flowers at eight we planted along the road well the big roads and even the avenue of the flower block has an influence on the dead palm-feeding beetle and with which we planted this flowering beetle did not settle in the palm oil according to the flower experience at eight o'clock beetles dikelapa palm and setau me every pekebunan or palm plantation companies have been cultivated energy other than that this eight o'clock flowers have a lush flower and beautiful colors into a beauty if we look beautiful, thanks who already read my post this is one of my experience by @ anjaswandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56