Ilalang flower

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png

INTERESTED INTERESTS

wide eyes
Full of meadow meadow
Green .... stretch
With white floating flowers
Fluttering in the wind
Like foam froth in winter

Flowers of thatch that grow on dry land
Not pretty is not beautiful
You just flower the weeds without anyone wanting
Looks at you also reluctantly

But not with me
I love you
Glad to see you Even though you are just a tall flower
Every time I see you there is something infiltrated in my heart
See my breathtaking tetram
There in the middle of you I feel comfortable

You are the flower of the reeds
Not pretty and not pretty
But you give me cool ....
Maybe we have something in common

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashafdekkiey: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75