Flower nature

in #flower6 years ago

Sunday Stories

Dear Steemian my beloved friends, at the beginning of April moon, I had to go one place, to find the material for posts, and I want to find some Photo that have not been I upload before, and I found the interest of this Nature flower, I don't know the name of this flower, as in the look like White fur smooth, and look like Hardy, then finally I took a picture this flower. maybe this could be a Interesting posting.
Only this My short Posting on this day, I wish you like it. don't forget to support me, all advice from visitors I will wait on the comments below. I am sorry if this post is far from perfect, because I still new in making steemit post.

Looks like this flower is expands and when I touch, fur fell, interesting ;


unnamed (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55