Macrophotography # Beauty of Aceh Nature Flower |

in #flower6 years ago (edited)
# Hi friend steemit.

Not beautiful nature without any flowers, and the landscape is not complete without the flowers, the charm of flowers is very diverse, with a variety of colors, for example the flowers that I took on nature flower garden, it is have beautiful color and has its own uniqueness, I greatly admired the flowers, I compared a flower with the figure of a woman.

image

image


Interest has its own charm, and sometimes the flower also has a distinctive fresh, for example, yellow flowers, roses, flowers seulanga (Aceh), and others

Relaxing in the flower garden will provide a special positive relaxation for the stressful brain after work. and this habit I often do when I'm feeling tired, after coming home from work.

image

image

image


Just Only this post for today, and many thank for all friends who are still faithful to wait for my post, support and suggestions are still Im very hope , my apologize if there are wrong words written, because this post is still far from perfection, because I am still in the learning stage in making posts in english language

unnamed (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73