Macrophotography # flower | April.29.2018

in #flower6 years ago

flower | April.29.2018

Good morning before noon the esteem friends, in this day I want to give a post for all esteem friends, my post today about flowers that use the macro lens.

imagephoto taken hy @bl1


When I came out of the house, I saw my friend was wearing a macro lens to take a photo of the flower, then I went up to him, then lent me a macro lens for me to take some photos of flowers with the lens.

I am very grateful to my friend who has lent me macro lens even though only briefly, I really appreciate giving my friend, although only lend me for a moment, thank love my best friend.

imagephoto taken by @bl1

imagephoto taken by @bl1


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi 2 Macro lens

unnamed (8).gif

unnamed (7).gif

Sort:  

Will steem overcome facebook?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50